Join W4GF Advocates for a webinar on the 3rd June Wednesday 2015 to debrief on the Global Fund 1st Partnership Forum that was held in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia on 7 – 8  May 2015.

The purpose of the Webinar is for W4GF advocates and partners to share experiences and provide an update from the participation at the Partnership Forum held by the Global Fund in Addis Ababa from 7 – 8 May 2015, including experiences from the 2 days pre-meeting and half day debrief held for civil society and communities participants.

The Webinar will cover the following:

  • Reflections from the Global Fund Secretariat
  • Analysis of the key issues on gender, women and girls from the pre-meeting and the PF
  • Questions and discussions from Webinar participants not at the PF
  • Next steps and actions.

If you are interested in participating, please RSVP before 28th May sophie@women4gf.org  and note the following details:

  • Please join the webinar through your computer, tablet or smart phone at https://www.gotomeeting.com/join/313068197 and kindly note that we will not be able to dial people in.
  • You can join the webinar through your tablet or smartphone by downloading the GoToMeeting application onto your device.
  • Please note that the application needs to be downloaded on your device before the call.
  • Use your microphone and speakers (VOIP) for audio. You’ll sound best with a headset.
  • The meeting password is W4GF2015

This Webinar will take place across the following time zones:

  • United Kingdom/Cameroon/Namibia: 09:00 – 10:00 hrs
  • Zimbabwe/South Africa/Malawi/Geneva/Amsterdam: 10:00 – 11:00 hrs
  • Kenya/Uganda: 11:00 – 12:00hrs
  • Thailand/Indonesia: 15:00 – 16:00
  • Singapore: 16:00 – 17:00
  • New Zealand: 20:00 – 21:00

We look forward to your active participation and engagement!