The International AIDS Society (IAS) is hosting a webinar to discuss everything new for AIDS 2016 on March 21st at 11am Eastern, 5pm Geneva, 6pm South Africa.

The registration details are below.

AIDS 2016 Webinar: What’s new?
Monday, March 21, 2016
5:00 pm | Europe Time (Rome, GMT+01:00) | 1 hr
6:00 pm | South Africa Time (Johannesburg, GMT+02:00) | 1 hr
11:00 am | USA Time (Washington DC, GMT- 05:00) |1 hr

Register here to join the webinar – After your request has been approved, you’ll receive instructions to join the meeting.

For more information contact Mandy Sugrue at