The Communities Delegations from the Global fund, UNAIDS PCB and UNITAID will update  on their challenges and achievements of 2019, and give us a preview of what is in store for the remainder of the year

Date: Thursday,8 August 2019

Time: Amsterdam 15:00/ Nairobi 16:00/New York 09:00/Bangkok 20:00

GNP+ invites you  for an update from the community representatives on the frontline of global advocacy working to shape progressive bilateral and multilateral HIV programmes and policies, in spite of limited resources and shifting ideological and political agendas.

Speakers will highlight key events, deliberations and decisions made during their last round of meetings and will also discuss efforts that are underway to advance critical funding, policy and strategic direction discussions that will impact the future health, safety and wellbeing of people living with HIV globally.

Speakers Include: 

  • Maurine Murenga, Communities Delegation Global fund
  • Kenly Sikwese, Communities Delegation, UNITAID
  • Alessandro Nilo, Latin America & the Caribbean NG Delegate, UNAIDS PCB

To join: https://zoom.us/j/244126908

Meeting ID: 244 126 908 Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/alSQgyLdK