IAS webinar: AIDS 2016 – March 21st (11am Eastern, 5pm Geneva, 6pm South Africa)

The International AIDS Society (IAS) is hosting a webinar to discuss everything new for AIDS 2016 on March 21st at 11am Eastern, 5pm Geneva, 6pm South Africa. The registration details are below. AIDS 2016 Webinar: What’s...

Read More