REPOSTED: Join What Works for Women and Girls on Thursday, October 20th at 9:00 EDT (14:00 London, 16:00 Nairobi)

This training webinar provides guidance and technical assistance for those who are advocating for the development of evidence-based gender-responsive HIV programming and would like feedback and technical support from gender experts.

This webinar will take stakeholders through the process of evaluating opportunities and identifying avenues for advocacy to mainstream adolescent needs into national strategies and plans and Global Fund concept notes.

In addition to enhancing the capabilities of advocates, young people and civil society representatives to identify entry points for evidence-based gender-responsive adolescent programming in national strategies and plans, this workshop will bring participants together to form the basis of a network of advocates with hands-on training who can continue to share successful strategies in doing so.

To Register: Send an email with your name, organizational affiliation and country to info@whatworksassociation.org Attention: Webinar Registration