APCASO/APCRG Webinar 1: Available Technical Assistance (TA) Programmes in Asia and the Pacific

Description: Welcome to the first in a series of webinars organised by the APCRG Platform! This first webinar will provide an updated information of available technical assistance (TA) programmes in the region. We will also hear from community and civil society partners on their experience in accessing these technical assistance platforms.

Date: Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

Time: 16:00 Bangkok; 14:00 Islamabad; 18:00 Tokyo; 21:00 Suva

To Register click here